Infrastructure

We rent out modern classrooms for occasional or regular educational events (no individual lets) at the following locations:

Zurich

Training Centre at Jungholzstrasse 43, 8050 Zurich-Oerlikon

The Jungholz Training Centre of the Kalaidos Education Group is in a good location and is just a five-minute walk from the Zurich-Oerlikon train station. The building also has its own underground car park as well as outside parking spaces. All of the seminar rooms are equipped with projectors, whiteboards, flip charts, pin boards and presenter's kits. The bright, well-lit rooms are spread over five floors and are all wheelchair accessible.

Advantages

  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Rooms for 3 to 100 people
  • Modern room infrastructure
  • Underground car park
  • Canteen facilities

Contact

Brankica Stratz

Details and booking

Berne

Training Centre at Effingerstrasse 31, 3008 Bern

The Effingerstrasse Training Centre of the Kalaidos Education Group is located close to Berne's main train station. All of the seminar rooms are equipped with projectors, whiteboards, flip charts, pin boards and presenter's kits.

Advantages

  • Modern infrastructure
  • Easily accessible by public transport

Contact

Dzeraldina Tafili

Details and booking

Basel

Training Centre at Engelgasse 12, 4052 Basel

The Engelgasse Training Centre of the Kalaidos Education Group is located close to Aeschenplatz and can be reached by public transport from Basel's main station in just a few minutes. All seminar rooms are equipped with projectors, whiteboards, flip charts, pin boards and presenter's kits.

Advantages

  • Modern infrastructure
  • Easily accessible by public transport

Contact

Robin Kunz

Details and booking

Infrastruktur

Wir vermieten moderne Schulungsräume für gelegentlich oder regelmässig wiederkehrende Bildungsanlässe (keine Einzelvermietung) an folgenden Standorten:

Zürich

Bildungszentrum Jungholzstrasse 43, 8050 Zürich-Oerlikon

Das Bildungszentrum Jungholz der Kalaidos Bildungsgruppe ist gut gelegen. Vom Bahnhof Zürich-Oerlikon erreicht man diesen Standort in fünf Gehminuten. Zudem bietet das Gebäude ein eigenes Parkhaus sowie Aussenparkplätze. Sämtliche Seminarräume sind mit Beamer, Whiteboard, Flipchart, Pinnwand sowie Moderatorenkoffer ausgestattet. Die hellen, lichtdurchfluteten Räume sind alle rollstuhlgängig und auf fünf Etagen verteilt. 

Vorteile

  • rollstuhlgängig
  • Raumgrössen für 6 bis 100 Personen
  • moderne Zimmerinfrastruktur
  • Tiefgarage
  • Verpflegungsmöglichkeit

Kontakt

Brankica Stratz

Details und Buchung

Bern

Bildungszentrum Effingerstrasse 31, 3008 Bern

Das Bildungszentrum Effingerstrasse der Kalaidos Bildungsgruppe liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe des Hauptbahnhofs Bern. Sämtliche Seminarräume sind mit Beamer, Whiteboard, Flipchart, Pinnwand sowie Moderatorenkoffer ausgestattet.

Vorteile

  • moderne Infrastruktur
  • mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut erreichbar

Kontakt

Dzeraldina Tafili

Details und Buchung

Basel

Bildungszentrum Engelgasse 12, 4052 Basel

Das Bildungszentrum Engelgasse der Kalaidos Bildungsgruppe liegt in der Nähe des Aeschenplatzes und ist mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ab Hauptbahnhof Basel in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Sämtliche Seminarräume sind mit Beamer, Whiteboard, Flipchart, Pinnwand sowie Moderatorenkoffer ausgestattet

Vorteile

  • moderne Infrastruktur
  • mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut erreichbar

Kontakt

Peter Huwiler

Details und Buchung